Contact Us

President & Director Contact Details
RCC President Email: President@rgc-pk.com
RCC Director Email: Director@rgc-pk.com
Quaid-e-Azam Campus
RCC 147-C, Murree Road, Near Marir Chowk, Rawalpindi.
Email: Quaid-e-Azam@rgc-pk.com
Tel: +92 (0)51 5584506,+92 (0)51 5120619,
Fax: +92 (0)51 5584889
Allama Iqbal Campus
RCC 304-D Peshawar Road Rawalpindi.
Email: Allama_Iqbal@rgc-pk.com
Tel: +92 (0)51 5585405,+92 (0)51 5475735
Makkah Campus
RMCC 55-C Chandni Chowk Satellite Town Rawalpindi.
Email: Chandni_chowk@rgc-pk.com
Tel: +92 (0)51 4851160,+92 (0)51 4851161
Bahara Kahu Campus
RCC main Murree road Bahara Kahu Islamabad.
Email: Bahara_Kahu@rgc-pk.com
Tel: +92 (0)51 2231044
Shah-e-hamdan Campus
Mirpur, Azad Kashmir.
Email: shah-e-hamdan@rgc-pk.com
Tel: +92 (0)58 27433320
Capital Law College
7-A Sarwar Road Rawalpindi.
Email: Capital_law_college@rgc-pk.com
Tel: +92 (0)51 5791007